FirstTech and LaCie

Originally, I wrote an entry to my Web log regarding my recent experience of purchasing a LaCie Rikki 3.0 drive from FirstTech, which is located in Minneapolis. In the original entry, of which this is a temporary replacement, I exposed my disappointment with the product that FirstTech sold and the manner in which FirstTech addressed the problem. I have since been contacted by representatives of FirstTech and I allowed them to provide their side of the story. Based upon obtaining further information from then, I have decided to temporarily remove the contents of this entry so that I may fashion a clearer explanation of the events and my continuing disappointment with FirstTech.

I hope that this helps.

Nathan A. Busch

Leave a Reply

